Ping K15 Irons: still well done in 2012

Publié le par callaway diablo edge irons

Nowadays, golf is one of the best sports enjoyed by millions of people around the world in today's crazy world, and there are lots of golf brands in the golf market. The most famouse one is Ping. If you are a golfer who wants to buy good Ping golf, I would like to recommend the Ping K15 series to you. The Ping K15 Irons are hot golf irons, you may try it. Let's know more about it. In a word, This club is a winner. Pure and simple. Want to beat the ball? Want to hit straighter drives? Want to actually work the ball a bit? This may be your next driver then. The ping k15 should be on anyone's short list who is looking to replace their current driver. The K15 surprised me so much and impressed me that much more that I'm going to do some serious pondering about head to head testing with my current driver which may entail a change at the top of my bag for 2012.

My first couple of swings were very awkward and adjusting to the larger profile of the K15 was slower than I had thought it would be but once I got settled in the club really started to shine. I mentioned a little bit ago that you could see the SF Tec technology at address and while this sounds alarming it isn't. But this isn't the only swing aid that this club comes with. In fact I think the whole club is a swing aid. The K15 promotes a nice and easy swing which helps utilize the full capacity of the SF Tec technology. It's designed to help square the club at impact and you know what? It does. I found myself hitting straighter drives and even found myself hitting some great draws which is completely against my natural fade ball flight. If you swing this club too fast you may find yourself hitting more hooks. Swing it too slow and it's a block party in your honor. However, if you get your Golg it just right, well, PING!

Publié dans Ping golf

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article